Physics Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 baslibeiki b.aslibeiki@ph.iut.ac.ir bagher aslibeiki PHD 114
2 mjangroii m.jangroii@ph.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Jangrouei Msc 94
3 maskari m.askari@ph.iut.ac.ir Marziyeh Askari PHD 68
4 zahramolaei zahra.molaei@ph.iut.ac.ir Zahra Molaee PHD 62
5 mojtabakhodadadi mkh.240@gmail.com Mojtaba Khodadadi Msc 56
6 hkarimi hkarimi@alumni.iut.ac.ir Hossein Karimi Msc 47
7 mehditorabi mehdi.torabi@ph.iut.ac.ir Mehdi Torabi Goodarzi PHD 45
8 maghaei m.aghaei@ph.iut.ac.ir Maryam Aghaei Abchouyeh PHD 44
9 myousefi m.yousefi@ph.iut.ac.ir marzieh yousefi PHD 41
10 rkheiry r.kheiry@ph.iut.ac.ir Rasoul Kheiri Msc 37
11 sbatebi s.batebi@ph.iut.ac.ir saghar batebi PHD 37
12 stizchang s.tizchang@ph.iut.ac.ir Sedigheh Tizchang PHD 36
13 arsalanhashemi arsalan.hashemi@ph.iut.ac.ir Arsalan hashemi Msc 35
14 mmostaghimi m.mostaghimi@ph.iut.ac.ir mersad mostaghimi Msc 31
15 aarefyan a.arefyan@ph.iut.ac.ir Amir Arefyan Msc 24
16 sajjadhosseini sajjad.hosseini@ph.iut.ac.ir sajjad hosseini Msc 21
17 mbarani m.barani@ph.iut.ac.ir mohammad barani Msc 15
18 sahosseinimansoori sa.hosseinimansoori@ph.iut.ac.ir PHD 12
19 hhadadi h.hadadi@ph.iut.ac.ir hossein hadadi Msc 11
20 ssveradi ss.veradi@ph.iut.ac.ir Sara Sadat Veradi Esfahani PHD 11